Skip to main content
All Posts By

admin

Non classifié(e)

(Quasi) personne n’est développeur full stack

Tout le monde semble être aujourd'hui à la recherche d’un développeur full stack. Rien de plus logique, soit dit en passant ! En effet, qui ne voudrait pas embaucher un génie pouvant tout faire ? Il est toutefois fort probable que vous vous soyez spécialisé. C’est le cas de quasiment…
14/11/2022
Non classifié(e)

Les écueils de l’open source en entreprise

Sans code open source, le monde tel que nous le connaissons aujourd’hui cesserait brusquement d’exister. Même les logiciels d’entreprise en regorgent. Et à juste titre : il n’y a aucun intérêt à réinventer l’eau chaude. Pourtant, l’open source n’est pas sans risques.
27/12/2021
Non classifié(e)

DevSecOps : le terme tendance qui ne devrait pas en être un

Si le DevOps combine développement et opérations informatiques, le DevSecOps introduit une relation triangulaire où la sécurité joue également un rôle important. Une bonne idée en soi, mais rien qui mérite un tel battage médiatique. Le terme « DevSecOps » sonne comme un nouvel objectif à atteindre : l’illustre successeur de DevOps. Mais,…
27/12/2021
Non classifié(e)

L’informaticien : enfin partie intégrante de l’entreprise ?

Les spécialistes en informatique et autres développeurs le savent depuis longtemps : l’entreprise dans laquelle ils travaillent dépend totalement de leurs connaissances et de leurs créations. Progressivement, les autres services l’ont compris et l’informatique est passée du statut de poste de coûts inconnu et mal aimé à celui de partenaire convoité.…
27/12/2021

Skip to main content
All Posts By

admin

Uncategorized

Why you need to become a container expert

Containers are trendy. Is that sufficient reason to specialise in the things? In essence, of course, it is always interesting to stay up to date on upcoming technology. But when it comes to containers, there are additional arguments.
admin
27/12/2021
Uncategorized

DevSecOps: the buzzword that shouldn’t be one

If DevOps combines development and IT operations, DevSecOps introduces a triangular relationship in which security plays a significant role. A good thing, but not worth the hype. DevSecOps sounds like a new goal to pursue: the illustrious successor of DevOps. But if taking security seriously is a new and hip…
admin
27/12/2021
Uncategorized

The IT specialist: at last part of the company?

IT specialists and developers have long known it: the organization where they work stands or falls on their knowledge and creations. Gradually, the rest of the company is catching on to this, and IT is evolving from an unknown and unloved cost item into a much-valued partner. A good thing,…
admin
27/12/2021
Uncategorized

5 cliches IT professionals need to avoid on their CV

Are you an IT specialist? Then you’re in luck, because companies are literally fighting each other to attract talent on the job market. Two decades ago, candidates faced a lot of competition when applying for a job. Today, the tables are turned and employers are doing everything they can to…
admin
27/12/2021
Uncategorized

Low-code and no-code: a threat to real developers?

Low-code and no-code are ubiquitous. At developer conferences, Microsoft cannot shut up about its Power platform, Slack wants everyone to be able to build apps and workflows without a line of code, parent company Salesforce shares that vision, and specialists such as Mendix and OutSystems are finding more traction in…
admin
13/12/2021